Internal SOAP Processing Failure

Posted: February 24, 2010 in BizTalk
Tags: , , ,

Recently I try to invoke an orchestration publish as Web Service and I received the following error:

“Internal SOAP Processing Failure” error.

SOLUTION

  • Find out the identity under which the application pool is running.
  • Add this user to both “IIS_WPG” and “BizTalk Isolated Host Users” groups.
  • Check the permission of %temp% folder. Make sure either the user running the application pool or the groups this user belongs to has read/write permission on %temp% folder.

Tags: BizTalk | Web Service | SOAP Adapter

Comments
  1. spinningtiger says:

    Hi Sandro, I also found a post telling me to check promoted properties. Neither solution worked for me, but as soon as I get it to work, I’ll post again. I just wanted to share that second tip. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

