Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Posted: December 24, 2010 in Other

To all my friends, “Bizketeers” and to all my readers, that all forms have encouraged me to continue my project, my sincere wishes for a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

And for the first time in my native language (Portuguese):

Para todos os meus amigos, “BizTalkqueanos” e para todos os meus leitores, que de todas as formas me têm incentivado a continuar este meu projecto os meus sinceros votos de um Bom Natal e um Próspero Ano Novo.

Leave a Reply

