I’m a new member of BizTalk Brasil Blog…

Posted: August 18, 2011 in Other
Tags:

I’m pleased to announce that since the beginning of this month I’m a member of BizTalk Brasil Blog. It is an excellent opportunity to share BizTalk content in my native language, Portuguese, and somehow help bringing together this two communities, Brazilian and Portuguese.

I would like to thank all the members of the BizTalk Brasil for letting me be part of this community, especially Ruth Resende – BizTalk MVP in Brazil, the person responsible for the invitation.

It’s a great honor to be part of this team… and now I can say that I’m an active member Sorriso, check my first contribution:

Comments
  1. Ruth Resende says:

    É um prazer ter vc no nosso time! Eu que me sinto honrada em partilhar com vc o nosso blog =)
    Realmente uma excelente oportunidade para sa comunidade Brasil/Portugal.
    Vamo que vamo.. =D

Leave a Reply

